How far can you go

image

Today I looked back into my past. It all made me realise one thing: When your mind tells you that you can go no further, you’re only half way to your limit.

I looked back and I realised how much I had overcome. It was such a hellish trip that it left me with PTSD, a lot of anger and a world of hurt. Not even the watch on my arm survived…

But I did

I fought and I have even overcome the trauma, let go of my anger, and I am slowly healing my inner pain.

Go ahead, look back at your own past. You survived all of it. You got through it all!

So let me ask you, what do you think you are capable of? Now, double that. That is what you can actually do.

Trust the strength in your bones!

Havoc

Leave a Reply

